HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH: JABALPUR

ORDER

Jabalpur, dated 7 February, 2022

Hon'ble the Committee Members vide order dated 07/02/2022 have been pleased to nominate Shri Kishore Shrivastava, Senior Advocate as fifth Member of Administrative Committee No. 25 of Permanent Committee for Designation of Senior Advocates.

Now the Constitution of the Committee is as follows:-

1. Hon'ble The Chief Justice Chairman :

2. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Member

3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Member

4. The Advocate General Member

5. Shri Kishore Shrivastava, Senior Advocate Member

> (RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endt. No. <u>C/68</u>
II-15-24/77-II-B

Jabalpur, dated 08th/February, 2022

Copy forwarded to :-

- 1. P.P.S. to Hon. the Chief Justice, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 2. Secretary to Hon. Shri Justice High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur/High Court Bench Indore / Gwalior, for information of their Lordship.
- 3. The Advocate General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

- 4. Shri Kishore Shrivastava, Senior Advocate, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 5. The Registrar General/ Principal Registrar (ILR & Exam)/ (Vig.)/ (Judicial) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 6. The Principal Registrar High Court of M.P. Bench at Indore/Gwalior.
- 7. The Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, Jabalpur.
- 8. The Director/Addl. Director/Dy. Director /OSD, M.P.S.J.A., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 9. The Registrar (A)/ R-cum-PPS/ (M)/ (J-I) (J-II)/ (DE)/ (I.&L.) / (Vig.)/ (W.& I.)/ (Exam)/ OSD-cum-PPS/ SPSA (SA) (IT) / Member Secretary SCMS / Registrar & Secretary High Court Legal Services Committee & Incharge Director, M.P. Arbitration Centre (D&I) High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 10. The Joint Registrar (M) / Confidential / Dy. Registrar (M) (J-I)/ (J-II) / P.S. to R.G., High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.
- 11. The JSA (I.T.) for uploading the order of the website of High Court of M.P., Jabalpur.

for information.

(RAJENDRA KUMAR VANI) REGISTRAR GENERAL